Download and print the December 2019 Library Calendar

Announcements

Come see Santa at the library on Saturday, December 21 from 9:00-11:00 am!

There will be no board meeting this month. 

The library will be closed Tuesday, December 24 through Thursday, December 26 for the Christmas holiday. We will re-open on Friday, December 27 at 9:00 am. 

The library will be closed Tuesday, December 31 through Wednesday, January 1 for New Year’s. 

Events in December

Thursday, December 5 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Tuesday, December 10 – Kid’s Christmas Craft and Bingo, 3:30-4:30 pm

Thursday, December 12 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Thursday, December 19- Mrs. Claus Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Saturday, December 21 – Santa at the Library, 9:00-11:00 am

Tuesday, December 24 – Library Closed

Wednesday, December 25 – Library Closed

Thursday, December 26 – Library Closed

Tuesday, December 31 – Library Closed

Wednesday, January 1 – Library Closed

Share →