The Library is closed Saturday, May 26 and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day!
Close

We apologize for the delay! You can now download and print the January 2018 Library Calendar

Announcements

Coming in February:

  • Blind Date with a Book
  • Hawaiian Luau Family Fun
  • Couch to 5K

Events in January

Monday, January 1 – Library Closed for New Year’s

Thursday, January 4 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Tuesday, January 9 – Friends of the Library Meeting, 1:30 pm or 6:30 pm

Thursday, January 11 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Monday, January 15 – Board of Trustees Meeting, 7:00-8:00 pm

Tuesday, January 16 – Kid’s Craft, 3:30-4:30 pm

Thursday, January 18 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Thursday, January 25 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Share →

Leave a Reply