Download and print theĀ December 2016 Library Calendar

Events in December

*There will be no Board of Trustees meeting this month

Thursday, December 1 – Adult Craft with Potluck (please bring dish to share), 10:00-11:00 am

Thursday, December 1 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Thursday, December 8 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Tuesday, December 13 – Kid’s Christmas Craft, 3:30-4:30 pm

Thursday, December 15 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Saturday, December 17 – Cookies with Mrs. Claus, 1:00-2:00 pm

Thursday, December 22 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Friday, December 23 – Library Closed for Christmas

Saturday, December 24 – Library Closed for Christmas

Monday, December 26 – Library Closed for Christmas

Thursday, December 29 – Special Story Time, 7:00-7:30 pm (Your stuffed animal will stay the night at the library!)

Saturday, December 31 – Library Closing at Noon for New Year’s

Monday, January 2 – Library Closed for New Year’s Break

Share →

Leave a Reply