The Library will be closed Friday, August 31 through Monday, September 3!
Close

Download and print the September 2018 Library Calendar

Announcements

Story Time is back! Join us after school every Thursday in September for a story and snack!

Events in September

Saturday, September 1 – Library closed for Labor Day Weekend

Monday, September 3 – Library closed for Labor Day

Wednesday, September 5 – Come see us at the School’s Open House! 6:00-7:30 pm

Thursday, September 6 – Story Time Kickoff, 3:30-4:00 pm

Tuesday, September 11 – Kid’s Craft, 3:30-4:30 pm

Thursday, September 13 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Monday, September 17 – Board of Trustees Meeting, 6:30-7:30 pm

Thursday, September 20 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Thursday, September 27 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

 

 

 

Share →