Download and print theĀ April 2017 Library Calendar

Events in April

Thursday, April 6 – Adult Craft, 10:00-11:00 am

Thursday, April 6 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Friday, April 7 – Library Closed for Staff Improvement Day

Tuesday, April 11 – Kid’s Craft, 3:30-4:30 pm

Thursday, April 13 – Easter Egg Hunt Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Friday, April 14 – Library Closed for Good Friday

Saturday, April 15 – Library Closed for Easter

Monday, April 17 – Board of Trustees Meeting, 7:00-8:00 pm

Thursday, April 20 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Thursday, April 27 – Story Time, 3:30-4:00 pm

Saturday, April 29 – Friends of the Library Mystery Play at the VFW, 5:00-9:00 pm

Share →

Leave a Reply